Sep 24, 2017 4:01 pm 3:01 pm 11:01 am 10:01 pm 10:01 am  
 
 home   workspace   log   about mutation   faqs   contact 






Contact
mutation@lubricat.de

 
Artistic Direction
Dirk Cieslak
cieslak@lubricat.de

Dramaturgy
Zebu Kluth
mail@zebu-kluth.de

Production assistant
Jan-Sebastian Suba
suba@lubricat.de

Sponsoring & Fundraising
Ralf Linhof
linhof@lubricat.de
Fon +49 178 46 88 577

Production Management
Sophiensæle/ Pierre Bazin
bazin@lubricat.de
Fon +49 30 285 99 365
Fax +49 30 283 52 67

Mail
Lubricat > Sophiensaele
Sophienstr. 18
D-10178 Berlin
Germany

Visual Design, Webmaster
Ralf Chille
webmaster@lubricat.de

Video
Peter Ogurzow
ogurzow@lubricat.de


  Mutation in Richmond/Virginia

Local Producer
Issac Regelson
imregelson@worldnet.att.net

Institutional Partner
Firehouse Theatre
W. Broad St.,
Richmond, Va. 23220
USA


Mutation in Buenos Aires

Local Production Assistant
Luz Alegranti
lucyentransito@hotmail.com

Institutional Partner
Centro Cultural Ricardo Rojas
UNIVERSIDAD DE BUENOS AIRES
Corrientes 2038
Buenos Aires, Argentinia


Mutation in Shanghai

Local Production Assistant
Lu Leiping
lulping@hotmail.com

Institutional Partner
BizArt Art Center
Julu Road 758, Building n.5, 3rd Floor
Shanghai 200040, China


Mutation in Lagos

MGP Mutation Garage Production, Lagos
mgp@lubricat.de




 







password forgotten?
Input your login above and click request password. The password will be sent by email to you.




some statistics
∑ workspace articles: 374
∑ comments: 376
∑ log entries: 116



richmond articles: 102 | writers: 24
buenos aires articles: 49 | writers: 22
shanghai articles: 31 | writers: 31
lagos articles: 32 | writers: 24
berlin articles: 159 | writers: 27